My Path Through Research

The Trials and Triumphs of Doing a PhD

An Introduction

6 months into my research…

So far I have been mainly reading up and searching the literature about what is already out there. Over the past couple of months I have also started some preliminary studies to help inform the practical portion of my project and help me set up the experiments with a clearer idea of what needs to be done and how. 

Up to now I have been posting the path through my research in my other blog, which is however more of a personal blog. I have now decided to try and divide the two. I may be posting here posts from my personal blog from the past 6 months which are relevant here to try to make this as complete as possible. But expect that to come slowly ;).

Filed under: Research Process, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Twitter Tweets

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
