My Path Through Research

The Trials and Triumphs of Doing a PhD

Happy Birthday Blog

It’s been one year since I started this blog! Cannot believe that I am already half-way through my PhD (time seriously flies!), let alone that I have been writing about it for over a year. I thought that on this anniversary I will give you some stats about how it’s doing (I am a scientist after all…numbers make me happy :)).

Total views: 603

Number of posts: 30 (around 2.5 a month…not much maybe I should blog more?)

Happy Birthday research blog!

Filed under: General

4 Responses

  1. The bestest Fenech Twin says:

    HAPPY BDAY!!

  2. annmucc says:

    Thanks!

  3. leomosh says:

    Well done keep blogging !

Leave a Reply

Twitter Tweets

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
