My Path Through Research

The Trials and Triumphs of Doing a PhD

4 Responses

  1. […] Cheltenham Science Festival A few weeks ago, in the same week I had applied for the NOISEmakers programme, I had also come across a bursary scheme from UCL to attend the Cheltenham Science Festival. […]

  2. […] – an Introductory Meeting As I wrote in a previous post, earlier this year I got accepted onto the EPSRC NOISEmaker‘s programme. Yesterday was the […]

  3. […] some Scientific Busking Noise A few months ago I had written about being accepted as one of the EPSRC NOISEmakers. Following the introductory meeting we had […]

  4. […] Galore: NOISE Through the NOISEmakers programme I have had a number of other courses and workshops made available to me. Previously I wrote about […]

Leave a Reply

Twitter Tweets

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
